Exhibit at the Conference

Exhibitors

Cost Summary

Exhibit Size
Cost Before 8/31/2018
Cost beginning 9/1/2018
16' X 20'
$2500
$2900
8' X 40'
$2400
$2800
8' X 30'
$1800
$2100
8' X 20'
$1250
$1450
8' X 10'
$675
$775

EXHIBITOR INFORMATION

An exhibit at the 2018 Governor's Occupational Safety and Health Conference is an ideal way to market your products or services to Pennsylvania's occupational safety and health representatives. Over 1,000 safety professionals from the mid-Atlantic states attended this event last year including safety managers, business owners, safety committee members, consultants, union officials, educators and government officials.

Click here for a complete copy of the Vendor Invitation (See Page 6)

Click here for the 2018 Exhibit Hall Floorplan

Click here to Register

 

EXHIBITOR FEE

Purchase of exhibit space includes:

  • Vendor lunches available in the exhibit hall.
  • 6’ table draped, 2 chairs, wastebasket, backdrop with vendor name sign (7 inches x 42 inches), and side rails.
  • Full conference registration for two representatives (additional reps require full registration).
  • Meals, breaks and reception for two representatives as indicated on the agenda.
  • Vendor name on www.pasafetyconference.com with hyperlink to company web address through January 31, 2019.
  • 24-hour roaming security provided by the Hershey Lodge Security Staff.
  • Internet Wi-fi is included with the purchase of a booth.  Electricity and other services are available upon placing your order with Hershey Exposition Services.  Additional fees apply.
  • The exhibit hall is carpeted.

SET UP
Sunday, October 28:   2:00 pm - 8:00 pm
Monday, October 29: 6:00 am - 7:30 am

SHOW HOURS
Monday, October 29: 7:30 am - 5:30 pm
            5:30 pm - 7:30 pm Reception in Exhibit Hall
Tuesday, October 30: 7:30 am - 1:30 pm

TEAR DOWN

Tuesday, October 30: 12:30 PM to 3:00 PM

Scroll Down to See Vendor's List


VENDORS at the 2018 Governor's Conference

 

Logo
Company
Vendors Confirmed for 2018 Conference
Web Site Link
  3M Company
http://www.3M.com/workersafety
  1 Source Safety and Health, Inc.   http://www.1ssh.com
  Allegiant Managed Care
http://www.allegiantcare.com
  American Society of Safety Engineers   http:/centralpa.asse.org/
  Ark Safety   http://www.arksafety.com
  August Mack Environmental, Inc.   http://www.augustmack.com/
  AutoBrine/The Cope Company Salt
Yes
https://autobrine.com/
  Bayer U.S. LLC
Yes
 
  BFPE International   http://www.bfpe.com
  Boplan USA   http://www.boplan.com
  Breezer Holdings
Yes
http://www.powerbreezer.com
  H.H. Brown, Work & Outdoor Group                         

http://www.corcoranandmatterhorn.com

http://www.carolinashoe.com

  Burlington Safety Laboratory, Inc.   http://burlingtonsafety.com
  BWC-Health & Safety   http://www.dli.pa.gov/paths
  Casella CEL, Inc.   http://www.casellasolutions.com/us/en
  Central PA ASSE Engineers   http://www.centralpa.asse.org
  Central PA Safe Surface Technologies, LLC   http://www.safesurfacetech.com
  The Chartwell Law Offices, LLP   http://www.chartwelllaw.com
  Chesapeake Region Safety Council   http://www.chesapeakesc.org
  CLPS Consultancy Group   http://www.clpsconsultants.com/tap-app
  Cocciardi and Associates   http://www.cocciardi.com
  Colden Corporation   http://www.colden.com
  Columbia Southern University   http://www.columbiasouthern.edu
  Compliance Consultants, Inc.   http://ccicomply.net
  Compliance Management International   http://complianceplace.com
  ConnectedSign   http://connectedsign.com
  COSS   http://www.coss.net
  Delaware Valley Mobile Drug Testing   http://www.dvmdt.com
  DiVAl Safety Equipment   http://www.divalsafety.com
  Drug Free Workplace PA   http://www.drugfreeworkplacepa.com
  Eastern Lift Truck Company, Inc.   http://www.easternlifttruck.com
  EMS Consulting, LLC   http://www.EnMSConsulting.com
  Ergo Advantage   http://www.advantagemats.com
  Ergo Advantge
Yes
http://www.ergoconceptsinc.com/
  ERGOMAT, Inc.   http://www.ergomat.com
  Essilor Prescription Safety Eyewear   http://www.essilorpse.com
  Everest Care Management, Inc.   http://www.everestcm.net
  Examinetics   http://www.examinetics.com
  Falcon Power Consultants   http://www.falconpowerconsultants.com
  FallProof Systems, LLC   http://www.FallProof.com
  Faztek   http://www.Faztek.net
  Gap Power Rentals Plus, LLC   http://www.gappower.com
  GENTEX Corporation   http://www.gentexcorp.com/
  Gittings Protective Security
Yes
http://www.gittingssecurity.com
  HAIX North America
Yes
http://www.haix.com
  Health & Safety Institute   http://www.hsi.com
  High Environmental Health & Safety Consulting LTD   http://www.highehs.com
  ICW Group   http://www.icwgroup.com
  Industrial Hearing Testing
Yes
http://www.industrialhearing.com
  Insta-Mold Products, Inc.   http://www.instamold.com
  Interactive Safety Products   http://helmetsystems.com
  Intrepid Industries Inc.   http://www.intrepidindustries.com
  item North America   http://www.itemNorthAmerica.com
  JLG Industries, Inc.   http://www.jlg.com
  Keystone Case Management   http://www.keystonecasemanagement.com
  Kids Chance of Pennsylvania, Inc.   http://www.kidschance.org
  KTR Associates
Yes
http://www.ktrassociates.com
  KTR Associates, LLC   http://www.arcflashppe.com
  Lee Safety Services    
  Legal Language Services   http://www.legallanguage.com
  Lehigh Outfitters   http://www.customfit.me
  Livengood Safety Training   http://www.livengoodsafety.com
  Magid   http://magidglove.com
  Master Lock   http://www.masterlock.com
  MedExpress Urgent Care   https://www.medexpress.com
  Med-Tex Services, Inc.   http://www.med-texservices.com
  Mid Atlantic OSHA Training Institute Training Center   http://www.chesapeakesc.org
  MPSA, a division of Airline   http://www.mpsasafety.com
  NCCCO (National Comission for the Certification of Crane Operators)   http://www.nccco.org
  NIOSH
Yes
http://www.cdc.gov/niosh/npptl
  NovaCare Rehabilitation   http://www.novacare.com
  Occupational Medicine of York
http://www.omy.com
  OMY, Inc.   http://www.omy.com
  ORR Safety   http://www.orrsafety.com
  Orthopedic Institute of PA   http://www.orthopa.com
  U.S. Department of Labor - OSHA   http://www.osha.gov
  OSS Health   http://www.osshealth.com
  Pennsylvania Capital Area Chapter of ACHMM   http://www.pacapitalareachmm.org
  Pennsylvania AFL-CIO   http://www.paaflcio.org/
  PA One Call Systems, Inc.   http://www.pa1call.org/PA811/Public/
  PMA Management Corporation   http://www.pmacompanies.com/
  Premier Safety & Services, Inc.   http://www.premiersafety.com
  PRO   http://www.letprohelp.com/
  ProtectEar USA   http://www.protectear.com
  PureFlo   http://www.gentexcorp.com/pureflo/us
  Quantum Sport & Surgical Inc.    
  Region III VPPPA   http://www.vppparegion3.org
  ReMed   http://www.remed.com
  RETTEW
Yes
http://www.rettew.com
  RiteHite   http://www.ritehite.com
  Rupp Safety Associates, Inc.
Yes
 
  Safe Tec Compliance Systems   http://www.safetec.net
  The Safety Group   http://www.safetygroupltd.com
  Saf-Gard Safety Shoe Company   http://www.safgard.com
  SDSpro, LLC   http://www.SDSpro.com
  SGS Galson   http://galsonlabs.com
  SHOWA   http://www.showagroup.com
  Sitehawk   http://sitehawk.com
  The SRS Group, LLC
Yes
http://www.TheSRSGroup.net
  Tritech Fall Protection Systems ngley Rubber
Yes
http://tritechfallprotection.com
  VelocityEHS   http://www.ehs.com
  Visual Workplace   http://www.visualworkplaceinc.com
  WADDEE/Karl Associates - First Aid, Safety, Environmental   http://www.zeemedrdg.com
  Walman Optical   http://www.walmanoptical.com
  WasteStrategies LLC   www.auditpro.com
  Wellsite Report   http://www.WellsiteReport.com
  WESCO Distribution, Inc.   http://www.wesco.com
  Williams   http://www.williams.com
  WORKNET Occupational Medicine   http://www.worknetoccupationalmedicine.com
  Worksite Medical
http://www.worksitemed.com